Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Anderson

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tyler Shifflett

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Super helpful service. Nick is always supportive to answering my questions on future quotes and provides great customer service."

Vicky Grammenos

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"I only had to send Nick one email - he took care of everything! Very professional and reliable. I highly recommend him. Thank you Nick"

Ashley Young

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agency is wonderful, and all the people working there are professional and compassionate. I highly recommend them for any of your Insurance needs!"

Window Tint Specialists

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We really appreciate Nick and his Team for all this year’s services!"

Gabe K

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick was great he got me an awesome quote and delivered in no time I wish known him earlier I would have save a lot of money thank you brother"

Ahmed Mohamed

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick is one of the guys that you really can trust your Vehicle’s and your Business insurance. Always on point and really nice guy! Thanks for everything Nick and your team!"

Miss.Detra

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and Staff!!! Thank you for Continuing to go above and beyond with your customer service and assisting me with my Insurance!!"

Chelly T

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people!! They always keep me up to date with my insurance. No matter who I talk to they are always willing to help!"

Anthony Jackson

May 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick is the best in the business"

Mary Hall

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since the end of 2106 and my experience has been great. I was able to register with ease and any account questions or requests I've had are answered very promptly by Nick."

aaron grandstaff

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Johnny helped me save a ton on my car insurance"

Jason Kanarr

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"This guy is like a bottle of wine.. Just keeps getting better with age.."

Christopher Whitney

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"awesome experience and interactions with Nick and his state farm agency!!"

Michelle Mauer

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Super friendly and personable! Helped me choose the perfect package for my needs. Would highly recommend!"

robert whitaker

October 21, 2019

1  out of  5
"Have been with state farm since 1989. Never been late on a payment.. since Nick has been handling my account for 3 months. He gets the payment days before for due date and holds the money's for a week and half. Now State farm sent me a cancellation notice because of the incompetence of Nick. I have left 2 messages for Nick to call me over a month ago. Still haven't heard from him."

Mary Morgan

October 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"I have an investment account with state farm. State farm got out of the investment business and some of the accounts, incl mine, went to RBC, a Canadian company. State farm corporate says the individual agent still is responsible for these accounts. I have been trying to close my account for over a year now. Most of the money has been successfully transferred elsewhere, but there is a small residual left. I cannot get any help from this office. I'm at a loss, I've always have great service with state farm, but this is a deal breaker for me ever doing business with them again. It would seem that Mr Anderson and his office staff is helpful with only the easy stuff. **Update: Received a call from State Farm corporate. They acknowledged the error and have promptly closed the account. Thank Sean W. in Illinois for your assistance."

Crystal Corker

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"People very nice and professional and treat you like family"

Ted Cash

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Ms. Patricia and although I didn't get insurance right away she took the time and effort to guide me through my personal circumstances involving my acquiring auto insurance. She was patient,knowledgeable and more concerned about my situation than pushing quotes. She is the " Greatest "."

Helen Ardman

May 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"Sadly, one of the most disappointing experiences ever. Left me in a position where my business is out of compliance with a client contract because he cancelled a paid in full policy before its expiration date. Someone else is having to clean up his mess. He has done nothing to rectify the situation and when initially asked about the cancellation, as I received notice of it via mail, he assured me that nothing had been cancelled and that all was in order as we had discussed."

Stacy Lunderma.

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and Staff! Thank you for your help with my insurance!"

Willnett Timms

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Patricia was very helpful and great customer service !"

Katie Campbell

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nick Anderson State Farm Agency has taken great care of me and my insurance needs for years! I previously worked at this Agency and highly recommend their services and for those seeking employment in the industry. The team members are always friendly and the office atmosphere is so cool with the TV and golf green. Keep up the great work and thank you!"

Joshua Cobb

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"This Agency has been the best one I’ve worked with so far! Nick and Heather have been compassionate, very knowledge and understanding of my needs. They don’t just try to sell you a policy but yet inform you of what would be the best fit for your situation and financial situations! Highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs!!!!!"

Lachandra Broidy

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nick and Heather are awesome!! They work very hard to meet your family needs. Whenever I have questions they are easy to get in touch with and provide you with an helpful answer. Thanks Nick and Heather for all you do!"

Tricia Cabbins

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office everyone there is so amazing. That Patricia and heather is awesome !!!!"